Tin Pan Alley Bar » Colchester's Freshest Music Bar

August at Tin Pan Alley

Friday 2nd August Man Hands + Fickle Twin + JØtnarr + Obscene Entity Saturday 3rd August HIJACKED with A.Gee + Bobby Skills + Cockney Rebel Sunday 4th August The Open Mic and Jam Night hosted by Richard Ben Benedetti Saturday 10th August Re(Tool) Sunday 11th August The Open Mic and Jam Night hosted by Theo [...]

July at Tin Pan Alley

  Sunday 7th July The Open Mic and Jam Night hosted by Theo Pearce Friday 19th July Keep Colchester Cool presents Plaitum (Latitude Festival Warm Up Show) + Mirror Signal Sunday 14th July The Open Mic and Jam Night hosted by Theo Pearce Sunday 21st July The Open Mic and Jam Night hosted by Theo [...]

June at Tin Pan Alley

Saturday 1st June RED Radio presents The Kidney Stoners + Middle Digit + Abigail the Brave Friday 7th June Louise Parker Saturday 8th June Armadillo Friday 14th June The Sagitarrian Club presents The Occupants Friday 21st June Mary Do You Wanna + Yak Attack + The Tickturds + Jonathan Marriott Saturday 22nd June Stalker

May at Tin Pan Alley

Friday 3 May Dead Monkeys + Vera Lones + Jonathan Marriott Saturday 4 May Food Not Bombs Punk & Ska Party Fundraiser Thursday 9 May Worldly Savages Friday 10 May Matt Selley + Theo Pearce + Natasha Robertson Saturday 11 May Fagan + The Steph Masucci Band + A Light Left On + James Eastwood [...]

April 2013 at Tin Pan Alley

Friday 5 April Down In The Fourth Saturday 6 April Rhiannon Mair supported by Ady Johnson and Antonio Lulic Friday 12 April The Lucky Strikes supported by JoJo Burgess & Joel Fisk, Owen Williams and Last Born Unicorn Saturday 13 April Jupiter Ray Friday 19 April Hoof! Saturday 20 April The Bad Hatters supported by [...]
Tin Pan Alley 30th March

Brand New Night comes to Tin Pan Alley

Hot on the heels of the gig he played here with his Dingus Khan band mates, Nick Daldry is hosting his very own night at Tin Pan Alley with a strong line-up featuring Catrinas, Mary Do You Wanna and Dingus Khan frontman Benjamin Brown. The gig takes place on Saturday 30th March from 9pm.
The Lucky Strikes

The Lucky Strikes to play Tin Pan Alley on UK Tour

We can announce that The Lucky Strikes will be here on Friday 12th April as part of their UK tour. More information to follow.  
Ella Vs Mountain

Colchester Tour Date for Ella Vs The Mountain

The girl behind Ella vs Mountain is British-Israeli singer songwriter Ella Doron and she’s coming to Colchester, choosing Tin Pan Alley on Friday 22nd April as a date on her tour. Ella has long since stopped apologising for descending from her sheltered Galilee Mountain beginnings into the real world. Moreover, she and has maintained her [...]
Dingus Khan Mistley Swans

Dingus Khan to play a tour warm-up show at Tin Pan Alley

Before they set off on their UK tour next month, DINGUS KHAN will be playing an intimate Warm-Up show at Tin Pan Alley Bar on Saturday 9th March. This night has been organised by Tin Pan Alley Bar and Keep Colchester Cool and we’re delighted to let you know it’s FREE ADMISSION! DINGUS KHAN https://www.facebook.com/dinguskhanband [...]
Billy Muldoon Tin Pan Alley

March 2013 at Tin Pan Alley

On Friday 1st March we host the Launch Party for Billy Muldoon’s EP, the night will also featuring Dan Warburton, Sam Keyes and April Rose. It’s The Acoustic Night on Friday 2nd with Stacey Foley, Sam Keyes and Rebekka Kerr. Saturday 9th sees an exclusive Warm-Up Show from Dingus Khan ahead of their UK tour next [...]
Go to Top